h1

Coming back to blogging and being accountable

February 9, 2013

I need to come back here for accountability.  Weight has been bouncing around by about 20 pounds, back and forth, back and forth over the last 2 years.  from the low 180s to the low 200s, which is where I am at currently.

My biggest issue is not the number though, it’s the cause — periods of uncontrolled semi-binge eating.  Just constant habitual grazing. I’ll never get off this roller coaster if I can’t address the root causes and habits of my overeating.

What I have done though is maintained 50 pounds of my weight loss for four years!  And I am so proud.  On to the next phase……

Leave a Reply

