h1

Goals for the Next 3 Days

June 19, 2009

After I wrote my post last night, I went ahead and had a bowl of cereal.  Seriously?!?  What is up with me?  I know what I am doing is not compatible with what I want to achieve and then I go ahead and do it after blogging about how I should not do it.

Ok, so my goals for the next 3 days:

1.  Nutrition: No more than 1600 calories a day.  At least 25 grams of fiber each day and at least 35% of my calories coming from protein. 

2.  Exercise:

Today: 2 mile walk (done), session with personal trainer

Tomorrow: 50 minutes of cardio resistance training

Sunday:  17 mile bike ride (weather dependent) or 50 minutes of cardio resistance training and a 2 mile walk.

Each day:  100 calf raises on my right leg.

Okay– This is what I am doing.  I am not going to let myself get off track.

Leave a Reply

