h1

My leg is burning (and not in good way)

June 9, 2009

I have started doing some laser therapy to rehab an old injury that has left my ankle joint chock full of bone spurs and lovely scar tissue.  The first treatment felt fine.  Now I am having trouble walking.  I think part of this is normal, but I don’t know how much pain I’m supposed to be in.  And yes, I could call my PT rather than wonder on my blog, but I really am just using this as an excuse to note that my scale made a foray into the 220s this morning.   I just have to master the whole walking thing.

2 comments

  1. I hope you feel better soon, and that the major pain has subsided.


  2. 220s! Woot! Good going!



Leave a Reply

